GBF Try Episode 15

This episode was so fuckin’ hype oh my god.

The beginning of the National Tournament starts with Team Tryhards going up against a Top 8 Placing school from the previous year.

With the show of how flashy they can be with

  • Sekai’s Phoenix Punch Thing
  • Fumina’s SD now having Funnels
  • Kousaka’s now Full Bernern Lightning

That isn’t even all of it.  I mean Fumina’s Funnels transformed into a Naruto Shurinken and Kousaka’s Lightning FB was able to keep up with a Kyrios Trans Am’d.  I mean if that doesn’t sound broken then I don’t know what does.

I mean the fight scene for this episode was top notch and it got me riled up and gave me goosebumps, also it never hurts to see Mirai lookin’ fly as a mofucka.

2nd Best GBF Girl

What are you doing still reading?  Go watch the new episode here.

Words cannot contain how hype that fight was!

Leave a comment